********** CatMaster Tackle Events 2019 **********

Swallow Pool: Sunday 12th May – Tuesday 14th May (48hrs)
-SOLD OUT

Swallow Pool: Sunday 2nd June -Tuesday 4th June (48hrs)
-£50 (1 space left)

Wintons Fishery: Sunday 23rd June – Tuesday 25th June (48hrs)
-£70 (2 spaces left)

Swallow Pool: Sunday 14th July -Wednesday 17th July (72hrs)
-£75 (2 spaces left)

Wintons Fishery: Sunday 28th July – Tuesday 30th July (48hrs)
-£70 (2 spaces left)

Swallow Pool: Sunday 18th August – Wednesday 21st August (72hrs)
-£75 (2 spaces left)